Abteilungsleiter
Dr. Frank van Ackern

Escher Str. 53 – 50259 Pulheim

Tel.: 02238-840767
abteilungsleiter@psc-tanzen.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Dirk Renné

stellv.abteilungsleiter@psc-tanzen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung
Klaus Hahnfeldt

Lucas-Cranach-Str.32 – 50259 Pulheim

Tel.: 02238-52088
mitgliederverwaltung@psc-tanzen.de

Kassenwart
Manfred Kehl

 

kassenwart@psc-tanzen.de

Schriftführer
Oliver Suttorp

schriftschriftfuehrer@psc-tanzen.de

Vorstand_Gabi_Lauterbach

Pressewartin
Astrid Renné

oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@psc-tanzen.de

Vorstand_Alexander_David

Turnier- und Sportwart
Alexander David

Rheyter Str. 53 – 41464 Neuss

Mobil 0163-73 84 206
turnierwart@psc-tanzen.de

 

Veranstaltungswartin
Silke Petersen

veranstaltungswart@psc-tanzen.de

Stellv. Veranstaltungswart
Michael Nohl

veranstaltungswart@psc-tanzen.de

Cheerleader-Beauftragter
Ingo Mommertz

cheerleader@psc-tanzen.de

Internet-Beauftragter
Oliver Suttorp

webmaster@psc-tanzen.de